Coldplay – September 26 & 27

WHAT: Coldplay | A Head Full of Dreams Tour
WHEN: September 26 & 27 2017
TICKETS ON SALE: Friday, March 31 @ 10:00 AM

JUST ADDED: Wednesday September 27, 2017

Tickets on sale NOW!

COLDPLAY ANNOUNCE NEW NORTH AMERICAN DATES

“Musically, the group was virtually flawless”” – Boston Herald
“Easily the best touring live show this year” – Indianapolis Star
“Coldplay started its show the way most bands would end theirs
(and it) only got better from there” – Newsday

Due to phenomenal demand, Coldplay has added three extra dates to the 2017 North American stadium and arena run for its award-winning “A Head Full Of Dreams Tour,” which will feature the band’s first Canadian dates in five years.

The new dates include second shows in Edmonton and Toronto, plus a third night for the tour at LA’s Rose Bowl, following the band’s two triumphant sold out shows in 2016.

The final list of North American dates is as follows:

 

Tue Aug 01 – New York, NY – MetLife Stadium *

Fri Aug 04 – Boston, MA – Gillette Stadium *

Sun Aug 06 – Washington, DC – FedExField *

Tue Aug 08 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre *

Wed Aug 09 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre *

Sat Aug 12 – Minneapolis, MN – US Bank Stadium *

Mon Aug 14 – Omaha, NE – CenturyLink Center *

Tue Aug 15 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center *

Thu Aug 17 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field *

Sat Aug 19 – Cleveland, OH – Quicken Loans Arena *

Mon Aug 21 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre *

Tue Aug 22 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre ~NEW DATE~ *

Fri Aug 25 – Houston, TX – NRG Stadium *

Mon Aug 28 – Miami, FL – Hard Rock Stadium*
* Support from AlunaGeorge & Izzy Bizu

 

Sat Sep 23 – Seattle, WA – CenturyLink Field **

Tue Sep 26 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place **

Wed Sep 27 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place ~NEW DATE~ **

Fri Sep 29 – Vancouver, BC – BC Place **

 

Mon Oct 02 – Portland, OR – Moda Center **

Wed Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Levi’s Stadium **

Fri Oct 06 – LA, CA – Rose Bowl ~NEW DATE~ **

Sun Oct 08 – San Diego, CA – Qualcomm Stadium **

** Support from Tove Lo & Alina Baraz

 

Since March of this year, the “A Head Full Of Dreams Tour,” produced by Live Nation Entertainment, has played to 2.5 million people across Latin America, the U.S. and Europe. The show was created by the band alongside celebrated production designers Misty Buckley and Paul Normandale. The tour reaches Australia and New Zealand in December.

Tickets go on sale starting Saturday, October 15, at 10 a.m. at http://www.livenation.com.

Citi is the official credit card of the “A Head Full of Dreams Tour” in the United States. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Monday, October 10, at 12:00 p.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass Program. For complete presale details visit http://www.citiprivatepass.com.

In Canada, American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, October 11, at 10 a.m. local time through Friday, October 14, at 10 p.m. local time.

A Head Full Of Dreams has sold more than five million copies since its December 2015 release. The videos for the album’s hit singles – “Adventure Of A Lifetime,” “Hymn For The Weekend” and “Up&Up” – have more than a billion YouTube video views combined. The band has won seven GRAMMY® awards to date.

For more information please visit Coldplay.com

(credit: Sam Neill)

(credit: Sam Neill)

Menu