Drake: September 20 & 21, 2016

WHAT: Drake | Summer Sixteen Tour
WHEN: Tuesday September 20 & Wednesday, September 21, 2016
TICKETS ON SALE: Thursday May 26, 2016 at 10 AM

UPDATE: NEW TICKETS RELEASED

SUMMER SIXTEEN TOUR

DRAKE

WITH

FUTURE

AND SPECIAL GUESTS

ROY WOODS
DVSN

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 20, 2016
WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 21, 2016 – JUST ADDED
ROGERS PLACE – EDMONTON, AB
Doors: 6:00PM Show: 7:30PM

TICKETS ON SALE THURSDAY, MAY 26 @ 10AM

www.livenation.com

Charge by Phone 1-855-985-5000

Tickets (incl. GST) $49.50, $69.50, $99.50, $149.50
(Plus FMF & Service charges)

**RESERVED SEATING / ALL AGES**

THE FANS SPOKE AND DRAKE LISTENED
15 BRAND NEW DATES ADDED TO THE SOLD OUT
SUMMER SIXTEEN TOUR WITH FUTURE AND SPECIAL GUESTS

– Expanded Tour Now With Over 40 Shows Includes New Dates In Edmonton, Newark, Montreal,
San Jose, Denver & Des Moines Plus More Shows In New York City, Los Angeles,
Toronto, Detroit, Philadelphia –

DUE TO OVERWHELMING DEMAND, A SECOND DRAKE SHOW HAS BEEN ADDED AT ROGERS PLACE IN EDMONTON ON SEPTEMBER 21. TICKETS FOR BOTH SHOWS WILL GO ON SALE THURSDAY, MAY 26 AT 10AM.

The fans have spoken… and Drake listened. After announcing the SUMMER SIXTEEN TOUR WITH FUTURE AND SPECIAL GUESTS last month, fans rushed to get tickets to one of the summer’s hottest tours. As show after show sold out, even more fans took to social media asking to see the Grammy® Award-winning and multi-platinum selling artist bring his latest hits to the stage. Drake heard them and responded by expanding SUMMER SIXTEEN TOUR with 15 brand new dates in cities including Edmonton, Newark, Montreal, San Jose, Denver and Des Moines along with additional shows in New York City, Los Angeles, Toronto, Detroit and Philadelphia. A full list of dates is below.

The massive North American tour, promoted exclusively by Live Nation, will kick off on Wednesday, July 20 in Austin, Tex. and will now visit over 40 cities throughout the U.S. and Canada including previously announced shows in New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago and Houston. Other cities on the DRAKE SUMMER SIXTEEN TOUR WITH FUTURE AND SPECIAL GUESTS include Miami, Vancouver, Boston, Atlanta, Washington DC and more.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Monday,
May 23 at 10:00 a.m. through Wednesday, May 25 at 10:00 p.m. In Canada, American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets in select markets before the general public beginning Tuesday, May 24 at 10:00 a.m. through Wednesday, May 25 at 10:00 p.m. Tickets go on sale starting May 26 through the Live Nation mobile app and at www.livenation.com.

Drake’s newest album, Views, was released on April 29, 2016 to critical acclaim and massive commercial success debuting at the #1 spot on the Billboard 200 with over 1 million equivalent album units. The album’s latest single, “One Dance,” reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 making it Drake’s first time to top the chart as the primary artist on a song.

DRAKE SUMMER SIXTEEN TOUR WITH FUTURE AND SPECIAL GUESTS
All dates and venues below subject to change.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Austin, TX
Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center
Sunday, July 24, 2016
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Chicago, IL
United Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Chicago, IL
United Center
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Detroit, MI
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre
Monday, August 1, 2016
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre
Thursday, August 4, 2016
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Friday, August 5, 2016
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, August 6, 2016
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Monday, August 8, 2016
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Detroit, MI
Joe Louis Arena
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
CONSOL Energy Center
Friday, August 19, 2016
Washington DC
Verizon Center
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena
Friday, September 2, 2016
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
STAPLES Center
Friday, September 9, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
STAPLES Center
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
STAPLES Center
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena
Friday, September 16, 2016
Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Dome
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Vancouver, BC
Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place
Saturday, September 24, 2016
San Jose, CA
SAP Center
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Des Moines, IA
Wells Fargo Arena
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Chicago, IL
United Center
Friday, October 7, 2016
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center

Please visit www.drakeofficial.com and www.livenation.com for further information about the tour.

About Live Nation Entertainment:
Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of four market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, Artist Nation Management and Live Nation Media/Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenation.com/investors.

 

 

Menu