September 2016

Date
Home
Visitor
Time (MT)
Tickets
Sat, 24 Sept 2016 Oil Kings Rebels 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Mon, 26 Sept 2016 Oilers Flames 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
 

October 2016

Date
Home
Visitor
Time (MT)
Tickets
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 Oilers Ducks 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 Oilers Jets 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 Oil Kings Rockets 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 Oilers Canucks 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 Oil Kings Giants 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 Oilers Flames 8:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 Oil Kings Royals 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Oilers Sabres 5:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Oil Kings Warriors 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 Oilers Hurricanes 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Oilers Blues 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Oil Kings Raiders 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Oil Kings Wheat Kings 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 Oilers Capitals 7:30 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Oil Kings Hitmen 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 Oil Kings Tigers 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Oilers Senators 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

 

November 2016

Date
Home
Visitor
Time (MT)
Tickets
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 Oil Kings Blades 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Oilers Stars 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Oil Kings Ice 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Oilers Rangers 7:30 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 Oil Kings Pats 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 Oilers Blackhawks 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Oilers Coyotes 1:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 Oilers Maple Leafs 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

 

December 2016

Date
Home
Visitor
Time (MT)
Tickets
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 Oil Kings Blades 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 Oilers Ducks 8:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 Oilers Wild 7:30 PM BUY TICKETS
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Oil Kings Hurricanes 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 Oil Kings Wheat Kings 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Oil Kings Blazers 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Oilers Jets 7:30 PM BUY TICKETS
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Oilers Blue Jackets 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 Oil Kings Hurricanes 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Oilers Lightning 8:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 Oil Kings Rockets 2:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 Oil Kings Rebels 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 Oilers Kings 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 Oilers Canucks 8:00 PM BUY TICKETS

 

January 2017

Date
Home
Visitor
Time (MT)
Tickets
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 Oil Kings Hitmen 2:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 Oil Kings Giants 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Oil Kings Tigers 4:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 Oilers Sharks 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 Oil Kings Hurricanes 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 Oilers Devils 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 Oilers Flames 8:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 Oilers Coyotes 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 Oilers Panthers 7:30 PM BUY TICKETS
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 Oil Kings Royals 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Oilers Predators 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 Oil Kings Raiders 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Oil Kings Warriors 4:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 Oil Kings Cougars 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Oil Kings Cougars 4:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Oilers Wild 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

 

February 2017

Date
Home
Visitor
Time (MT)
Tickets
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 Oil Kings Broncos 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, 10 Feb 2017 Oil Kings Pats 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 Oilers Blackhawks 8:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 Oil Kings Hitmen 4:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Oilers Coyotes 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Oil Kings Ice 11:30 AM BUY TICKETS
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Oilers Flyers 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

 

March 2017

Date
Home
Visitor
Time (MT)
Tickets
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 Oil Kings Ice 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 Oilers Red Wings 8:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Oil Kings Broncos 4:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 Oilers Islanders 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Oilers Penguins 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Oil Kings Tigers 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Oilers Canadiens 5:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Oilers Stars 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 Oilers Bruins 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 Oilers Canucks 8:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Oil Kings Rebels 4:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Oilers Kings 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 Oilers Avalanche 8:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Oilers Kings 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 Oilers Sharks 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

 

April 2017

Date
Home
Visitor
Time (MT)
Tickets
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 Oilers Ducks 8:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Oilers Canucks 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Menu